Russian Mix Italo Disco

Reference: SP 0001


Marc Fruttero - Disco Silva (Extended Version) 6:17
Riccardo Campa -Another Day (Vocal Version) 7:00
Roby & Claudia -I Love You (But Do You Love Me ?) 8:25
George Aaron -Heaven (L-Ectro Vox Mix) 5:35
Riccardo Campa -Looking For A Way Out (Extended Version) 6:26
Karl Otto & Joey Mauro -Electric Love 5:54
Felli -Shadows Of The Night (Wizard Mix) 5:35
Riccardo Campa -Desperado (Extended Version) 6:30

3 Items Warning: Last items in stock!