Italo Disco Legends Vol.4

Italo Disco Legends Vol.4

Brand Image Are You Loving? (Inst.) 5:43
Scotch Penguins Invasion (Vox) 5:49
Chris Luis The Heart Of The City (Inst.) 6:19
D.F. & Pam On the Beat 6:33
My Mine Hypnotic Tango (Inst.) 5:22
Ryan Paris Fall In Love 7:29
Hank Shostak Don:t Tell Me (Inst.) 6:07
Pierrot:s Gang Mexico 5:22
Giak Inside You 7:10
Sue Sadlow My Man 5:57
Mirage Woman (Slow Version) 5:09
Bo Boss Tequila (Hao Hao Ha ) 6:45

15,95 €

MXCD 2238

Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:



No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Cart Check out

The MelodyMaker FB shop